Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/welcomehome.to/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5760


WHTO success and growing influence is attributed to the hard work of our contributors. These individuals have dedicated there spare time in a multitude of ways: translation; web design; event coordination; project management; communications; user research and many more. 

Adrianne Lee

Aisha Bukhari

Anna Roach

Camilla Burggraaf

Cheryl Li

Danielle Klein

Dianna Gunn

Ftoon Kedwan

Hana Nagel

Henry Dillon

Jane Garthson

Karen Gomez

Kevin Simpson

Matt Neill

Medina Abdelkader

Noura Zaina

Nate Gerber

Nermine Zodhy

Nicolas Romer

Nouhaila Chelkahoui

Rachel Lane

Rola Mustafa

Sandro Pehar

Sally Abdullah

Seden Itsuma

Udit Vira

Vidhi Gupta

Yasmine Behri

Jasjit Singh